William S. Burroughs/ Kurt Cobain - The “Priest” They Called Him (10" Vinyl Record, Numbered Edition)

In stock

• Artist: William S. Burroughs/ Kurt Cobain
• Single Title: The “Priest” They Called Him
• 10” Vinyl Record
• Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl

• Second Pressing Limited To 5000 Copies, Numbered from 5001 to 10000

• Side A: Picture Of The Front Sleeve With A Little White Box Near The Bottom
Where The Record Is Hand-Numbered in Red Ink

• Side B: Yellow Vinyl With The Simile-Autographs:
William S. Burroughs and Kurtis Donald Cȯhbaine

• The Foil That The Vinyl Was Packaged In Contains A Red Sticker
of "Limited Edition Picture Disc of 5000" and a Sticker of Hitch Hyke Records

• Release Year: 1993
• Genre: Avant Gard Rock
• Label: Tim/ Kerr Records
• Country: US
• Barcode #: 764483004111
• Condition: Used
• Media Condition: Very Good Plus
• Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus
• Tracklist A1: The “Priest” They Called Him

A great addition to your vinyl collection in limited edition numbered copy. A ground breaking collaboration between two legends: William S. Burroughs and Kurt Cobain.
Concept Store in Ioannina, Greece since 1969.
Jeans, Sneakers, Accessories and Lifestyle Items for Urban Slackers

Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account